ODPS | Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Welcome to the ODPS | Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of this Web page. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.


ODPS Bureau of Motor Vehicles Branch Office Locations

Listings include:

Deputy Registrar License Agencies, Driver License Reinstatement Centers, Driver Exam Stations, and County Clerk of Courts Title Offices.


State of Ohio offices, Driver License Reinstatement Centers, Driver Exam Stations are closed on the days specified below in 2015. Please contact all other offices individually for days and hours of operation.

  New Year's Day – 1/1 Labor Day – 9/7
  Martin Luther King Day – 1/19 Columbus Day – 10/12
  President's Day – 2/16 Veteran's Day – 11/11
  Memorial Day – 5/25 Thanksgiving – 11/26
  Independence Day – 7/4 Christmas – 12/25


There are seven Bureau of Motor Vehicles field operation offices where reinstatement fees can be paid. These centers are located close by to either a Deputy Registrar Office, a Driver License Exam Station, or a Clerk of Courts Auto Title Office. The Regional Service Centers are located in the following cities: Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Jackson | Toledo | Youngstown

Ohio County Map County Map | Remedial Driving Schools | State Highway Patrol Post Locations | Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health Services

State of Ohio, County Map - Click on the county for additional information.

County Map Ashland County Ashtabula County Williams County Adams County Fulton County Lucas County Ottawa County Defiance Henry County Wood County Sandusky County Erie County Lorain County Cuyahoga County Lake County Geauga County Paulding County Putnam County Hancock County Seneca County Huron County Van Wert County Allen County Hardin County Mercer County Auglaize County Logan County Shelby County Darke County Miami County Chapaign County Preble County Montgomery County Clark County Greene County Butler County Hamilton County Clermont County Brown County Highland County Warren County Clinton County Fayette County Madison County Union County Delaware County Franklin County Morrow County Marion County Wyandot County Crawford County Richland County Knox County Licking County Pickaway County Ross County Pike County Scioto County Lawrence County Jackson County Gallia County Vinton County Meigs County Athens County Washington County Hocking County Fairfield County Perry County Morgan County Muskingum County Noble County Guernsey County Monroe County Belmont County Coshocton County Tuscarawas County Holmes County Wayne County Stark County Harrison County Jefferson County Carroll County Columbiana County Mahoning County Medina County Summit County Portage County Trumbull County